What I Wore: The AIU Fashion Show

On Thursday night I was lucky enough to attend the AIU Fashion Show. The American Continental University laid on a fantastic evening, showcasing the work of their fashion students from all three years. A full report is, of course, to follow…

So, here is what I wore…

alysonlowe

Coat: Vintage, Top (actually a dress): Warehouse, Trousers: Zara, Shoes: French Connection, Bag: Magnolia London.

I thought it was the perfect occasion to showcase my beloved vintage rabbit fur coat, found at a vintage fair in my second year of Uni. Despite the icy cold weather I was nice and toasty all night long! I chose my new Magnolia London cobalt suede clutch to add a pop of colour.

Inevitably, the AIU show was not the end of the evening, and I ended up at a law party with my boyfriend….

Ally

x

Leave a Reply

