The Daily Touch: ‘What your girlfriend REALLY wants this Christmas’

Today I have another lovely new article to share with you, this time for The Daily Touch.

I know, I know, it IS a little late to still be talking about Christmas shopping, but I just couldn’t help myself… Perhaps the function of this article will be more to administer panic to boyfriends, worried they’ve selected the wrong gift…

What I had in mind when writing this article was the scene from Love Actually where Alan Rickman (Snape- he will always be Snape) is shopping for his lover’s (not wife’s) Christmas present. The shop assistant, aka Rowan Atkinson, then proceeds to wrap one tiny necklace in ‘so much more than a box’. I’m sure you know the one I mean…

rowan-atkinson-love-actually

Anyway, take a look: http://www.thedailytouch.com/style/fashion/what-your-girlfriend-really-wants-for-christmas/

Ally

x

Leave a Reply

