The Daily Touch: The Ultimate Foundation Guide

Evening everyone! As the weather forecasters threaten us with snow (please no!), finding that perfect foundation may not be the first thing on your mind tonight I will admit.

However, I am always a sucker for a bit of make up, and in my 21 short years have bought up a fair amount what my local beauty floor has to offer.

foundation guide

So, I thought I would share some of this knowledge with you in the form of an article for The Daily Touch, firstly focusing on the best (and worst) foundations I have experienced. A little niche, yes I will admit, but what is make up if it’s not about the details?

Anyway enjoy: you can read the full article HERE

Have a wonderful week: I may not be posting as much because tomorrow I start my placement at Bliss Magazine!!

Ally

x

Leave a Reply

