A Few Snowy Snaps

Evening everyone. Firstly- huge apologies for the lack of blog action in the last week! My magazine placement is now sadly over, so I will be back and blogging as usual! I had a wonderful week at Bliss magazine embracing my inner 15 year old, and still wish I was there! A full report is, of course, to follow.

I thought I would share a few snowy snaps with you- once again some are taken by myself, others by Phil (still can’t get over how good his photo skills are).

Enjoy

januarysnow1

januarysnow2

januarysnow3

januarysnow4

januarysnow5

Watch this space for some more features this week

Ally

x

Comments
2 Responses to “A Few Snowy Snaps”
  1. franlowe94 says:

    Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh I’m jealous, its so pretty! We literally have no snow here. As per, it’s raining. Xxx

  2. Such pretty photos…I love snow 🙂 You might like my snow on snow post!
    http://breathofgreenair.wordpress.com/2013/01/22/snow-upon-snow/

Leave a Reply

