Pillow Magazine: The Pillow Guide to Looking Cool While Working Out

FASHION_EMBED

Evening blog readers!

Just a quick post today, I have a mammoth amount of things to update but am trying to spread them out nicely over the next few days. Today I wanted to share my latest article for Pillow Magazine, which is all about looking cool whilst working out.

Gym gear has never been hot. As a regular gym attendee, I feel I am qualified to comment on the generally awful fitness attire witnessed on cross trainers the nation over. Some is bad: saggy see-through bum leggings and sweat-patchy grey hoodies. Some is just plain weird: just yesterday I saw one boy sweating it out on the treadmill wearing a coat. Yes, a COAT.

In an attempt to end this nonsense, myself and Pillow Magazine have compiled a fool-proof guide to looking hot at the gym.

Read my full article HERE

In other news, this afternoon I spent a happy hour (quite literally) at River Island’s High Summer Press Day. Review to follow shortly…

Ally

x

 

Images courtesy of Lululemon.

Leave a Reply

